---
title: "Deleting your Klenty Account"
description: "Description on how to delete the Klenty Account"
url: https://hckacqqlv.gleap.help/en/articles/3312524-deleting-your-klenty-account
collection: "Billing"
updated: 2026-07-24
language: en
---

# Deleting your Klenty Account

Description on how to delete the Klenty Account

If you decide to stop using Klenty and would like to remove all your data, follow these steps.

Navigate to **Settings -> Team settings ->** **Delete Account**

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/helpcenter/6863c6c57b99da5e060a1cb6/20250807102444_8939.png)

Click on the **Delete** button to delete your Klenty account and the associated data

## **This will:**

1.  Delete all prospects, cadences, and any emails that are associated with the account. This data can be retrieved within 30 days of deletion, after which it will be permanently deleted.
    
2.  Disable all users in your team
    
3.  Cancel any subscription that is associated with your account
    

## Who can do this?

If you are a single user, you can delete your account. If you are part of a team, only the team owner will have the option to delete the accounts. While deleting the account, you'll be requested to enter the owner account's password.
